• New family tree

    Hi everyone. The previous family tree which I had started on a French website has been suppressed, presumably because of costs on that site, making many people rather angry, but I suppose it was to be expected... Anyway, I have started a new one which I hope will last a little longer (it takes time to collect information!) So if you want to go and have a look, it's here: New family tree

    Tell us what you think! The tree will appear with a lot of grey boxes if you aren't logged in and only the deceased appear in readable colour form, but I think you can open an account at any time, it's free (well, not for me, I've paid for one year).

    (oh, and of course if you have things to add... because there's bound to be many incorrect info, and of course a lot is missing) Thanks!

    « The Fox pub on Green LanesWeddings at 9DR »

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: